Journal posts from

Hopes_Passion_dsc1023

Tuesday 20 August, 2013

Hopes Passion Creative Development 2013 – Photo Gallery

...

Read More

Monday 22 July, 2013

Projection art, Interactive Lanterns and Visual Music… illuminating Port Adelaide during SALA

The 2013 South Australian Living Artist festival included two new events presented in Port Adelaide....

Read More

Friday 12 July, 2013

Launch of New Light Industrial: bringing a beaming audience to an old industrial space

Wednesday 10th of July brought councillors, business people, residents and artists to the old Wool store on Ba...

Read More

Monday 24 June, 2013

Introducing Light and Moving Image Artists, to exhibit in Luminous Art Trail (Part 3)

Meet some of the artists who are involved in the Luminous Trail to be presented by illuminart and partners dur...

Read More

Saturday 15 June, 2013

Activation of Peel Street for “Adelaide After Dark”

Activation of Peel Street, for a Vibrant City Planning project on Thursday 13th June. Illuminart’s insta...

Read More

Thursday 13 June, 2013

Illuminart’s EL-WIRE DEMO: for bike art and costumery, and creative lighting art projects.

ELWIRE (electroluminescent wire) is mini-neon, bendable, animatable 2mm, 3mm in thickness… suitable for ...

Read More

Friday 7 June, 2013

Artists to exhibit in Luminous Art Trail (Part 2)

We would like to introduce you to some more of the artists who are involved in the Luminous Trail to be presen...

Read More

Monday 3 June, 2013

Light Rhythm Plays! snapshots

In 2012 illuminart began development of Light Rhythm Plays! – a new mobile visual music development, in ...

Read More

Friday 31 May, 2013

Meet ‘New Light Industrial’ artists, to exhibit in Luminous Art Trail (Part 1)

Over coming weeks we’ll introduce you to some of the artists who are involved in the Luminous Trail to b...

Read More

Thursday 30 May, 2013

It’s a Launchy Soiree Thingee, to celebrate moving in to the Projectroom in Port Adelaide.

Since we have now been in the Projectroom at Port Adelaide for about three weeks we figured it was high time t...

Read More