Journal posts from

Friday 16 March, 2012

Credits of Stepping into the Light

Who worked on “Stepping into the Light“?...

Read More

Thursday 15 March, 2012

Survey for Australian VJs / live media artists

This survey was created in response to a long running discussion amongst experienced live media artists about ...

Read More
Special jewelry and trinkets worn to the dances

Saturday 10 March, 2012

Thank you to our friends

During January and February a group of Norwood senior residents met to give us their inside knowledge, memorie...

Read More

Friday 9 March, 2012

Projection Art as Public Art presentation at Adelaide College of the Arts, 5:30pm 16th March 2012

This public talk looks at Projection Art and how it fits within the Public Art context, from static installati...

Read More

Friday 2 March, 2012

Recycled Everything

Craig’s amazing place in the Blue Mountains! Still a “work in progress” and his creative ret...

Read More

Thursday 1 March, 2012

Confirmation of our place at VIVID!

Just got the news a few days ago that VIVID have accepted Fractured Heart for the Light Sculpture Walk of 2012...

Read More
Where to JACK IN

Thursday 1 March, 2012

JACK IN now running @ SHIMMERING WEST

During the 2012 Adelaide Fringe, the Adelaide College of Arts building will be transformed with an interactive...

Read More

Wednesday 29 February, 2012

JACK IN: live media art workshops

As part of our JACK IN project we are holding a series of workshops and talks. Some of these are presented by ...

Read More
Jack In Box and Screen

Sunday 26 February, 2012

JACK IN: meet our crew

Meet the JACK IN crew and discover what they are presenting and experimenting with during JACK IN. These train...

Read More

Wednesday 22 February, 2012

Your Nocturnal Adventure to “Stepping into the Light”

Coming to see Stepping into the Light on Thursday 24th, Friday 25th or Saturday 26th May? Join us between 6pm ...

Read More