Journal posts from

Lipson Street during Port Inhabited

Tuesday 18 October, 2011

New Light Industrial

Illuminart have identified Port Adelaide as the base of an significant long term partnership with community, w...

Read More

Monday 17 October, 2011

Shipshape Mobile Projection

A video of the fabulous Shipshape, making its debut appearance at Port Festival, roving the streets and sprink...

Read More

Monday 10 October, 2011

Lipson Street in full colour glory

...

Read More

Friday 30 September, 2011

Shipshape debut & PROJECTION BEGINS!

Shipshape makes her first appearance on Lipson Street for a media call. Looks pretty doesn’t she! Photo:...

Read More

Wednesday 21 September, 2011

Harbours Board Building Projection

Thank you to the State Library of South Australia, and SA Memory, through which we have been able to obtain hi...

Read More

Monday 19 September, 2011

The Chandlers and Railways

Until the early 1970’s, Marstons the Chandlers had a store on the corner of Lipson and St Vincent Street...

Read More

Friday 16 September, 2011

The SA Maritime Museum

Huge thanks to Lindl Lawton and the team at the SA Maritime Museum who have been extraordinarily supportive an...

Read More

Friday 16 September, 2011

SA Life Story

SA Life will be showing a sneak preview of the projections on Lipson Street, this Saturday 17th September at 5...

Read More

Wednesday 14 September, 2011

Artists Windows Update

Note: this invitation has now closed....

Read More

Tuesday 13 September, 2011

Le Fevre High School Project

We have been working with Digital Media students at Le Fevre High School, who have been using photoshop, illus...

Read More