Journal posts from

Exhibition

Friday 20 September, 2013

Where can you see Fractured Heart Interactive?

The beautiful interactive sculpture is currently on display in the main gallery of the National Film and Sound...

Read More

Tuesday 27 August, 2013

Night Mural 2013 Photo Gallery

A  transformation of an apartment building in Port Adelaide, with ten temporary mural concepts created in col...

Read More
Hopes_Passion_dsc1023

Tuesday 20 August, 2013

Hopes Passion Creative Development 2013 – Photo Gallery

...

Read More

Saturday 15 June, 2013

Activation of Peel Street for “Adelaide After Dark”

Activation of Peel Street, for a Vibrant City Planning project on Thursday 13th June. Illuminart’s insta...

Read More

Monday 3 June, 2013

Light Rhythm Plays! snapshots

In 2012 illuminart began development of Light Rhythm Plays! – a new mobile visual music development, in ...

Read More

Saturday 27 April, 2013

“Promise” Projection Sculptures at Northbridge Innovation Festival

To close a month long salute to the forward thinking and creativity, the City of Perth presents Illuminart’s...

Read More

Monday 4 March, 2013

Illuminart / Gotye / NFSA : Launch of Fractured Heart Interactive in Canberra

Behind the scenes at the launch of Fractured Heart Interactive… National Film and Sound Archive in Canbe...

Read More

Friday 22 February, 2013

Splash of Light @ The Depot

The first week at The Depot has been hot in the day and cool at night. We’ve been putting together illum...

Read More
Projected artwork of Jude Hostchkiss

Wednesday 16 January, 2013

From the Vault: Where did illuminart get its name?

“illuminart streets” in 2004 was one of the first outdoor mobile projection projects in Australia....

Read More
Lighthearted Montage

Tuesday 11 December, 2012

Lighthearted Exmouth Lighthouse Projections Gallery

Thank you to Exmouth community for the opportunity to create a show for a lighthouse. We’ve been told th...

Read More